NoobToob Machinima (version 2)
  • I was starting to get _annoyed_ at the old thread. New members where coming in and asking questions that had Peter and I had already answered many times. So after asking a Moderator, I've created a new thread

So, I've pulled a list of questions asked in the topic. Please don't ask us again.

What engine are you guys using

Team Fortress 2. With one or two live action scenes by Tobin and Yuzo (if they are able too)

Are you CRAZY!?!?!? I tried that shit once with my clan, we had almost no commitment, but that still makes me an expert on the subject

Listen, Peter and I have been gaming together for almost 3 years, working on various projects, working on various screenplays, we have been around in the Machinima community for a while now. Even though we haven't released a film yet, we've been working for these past years, making sure that we're going to do a great job, when we do go into production (..which we did, back in December) Please trust us on the matter.

I want to film/ write/ edit

As I've said before, we've been in the machinima community for over 3 years, and during that time, we have founded a small production team, with each member being highly talented in their field. While we appreciate such enthusiasm from the community, such key parts of the project will be handled by us.

That being said though, I am always open to suggestions with plot lines and/ or jokes to use (special thanks to Jam Enslaver on that one) Preferably, if you guys have an idea, or a screenplay written that you think is good enough to use. Send it to my Machinima email address, which is [email]exmascarroll@yahoo.com[/email] . By sending me the screenplay, you are giving me permission to edit anything you have written to fit it into the storyline, as I can't guarantee that what you send to me will be able to be fitted into the final screenplay in it's entirety; you will be credited if anything does make it into the final screenplay.