NoobToob PC gamers unite?
  • Good morning, good afternoon and good evening NoobToobers. I haven't been on these forums in years and even when I did take part, it was very minimal. I remember the good old days when I would watch the week's episode of NoobToob and fall head first into the forums; reading what everyone else had to say and not really putting in my thoughts. Of course at the time I was a mere child in the beginnings of adolescence and I'm not even sure I fully understood what the internet was back then. However, times change and as do people. So after that tasty bit of context I will progress on to the main body of this discussion. 

I would love to start or get involved with our NoobToob gaming community. I am currently a student and I only have my PC, no consoles at this point in time. If anyone who reads this is a regular or irregular PC gamer then please leave a post down below. I play a number of different genres and multiple games under these subsections and also have access to a couple of Teamspeak servers. Looking forward to hearing from the community. 

Wishing you all happiness and good health. 

-LS
    Noobied by 1NewAgeRed
  • Sorry brodda, no PC gaming on my side. Welcome back to the forums
  • Thanks bro. It's good to be back. What console/games are you on anyway?

-LS
  • I am Purely a Pc Gamer pretty much atm 8drawt on steam.
  • I don't play multiplayer much at all, not organized with others. But if you need a name for leaderboards, I'm your huckleberry. Sunflower4000 on Steam.
  • @jack ty for the add
  • I mostly do PC although not a ton of multiplayer. But I'm not opposed to it. Add me on Steam, same username as here.
  • I offer my services to all those that require it. Add AshGooner on Steam for excellent friendship and numerous benefits. 
  • Awesome! Added everyone so far, let's see if we can keep this going. I'm sure there are plenty of like-minded individuals still trawling through these forums. 

-LS