Noobtoob's Week in Gaming: 21/12/15
  • If you'd asked me, I'd have honestly said that I could clearly remember posting last week's WiG. Age is beginning to erode the old memory, I see. Thanks to Sunny for stepping in.

Full review of the last couple of weeks to follow once I'm not posting from a phone...
  • Nuclear Throne (PS4) I starting this after I finished with The Old Hunters. I've unlocked several characters but I'm not very good at this game at all. This is another one of those games like The Binding of Isaac Rebirth and Spelunky where I can play them forever and not beat them. I like to try and beat games so I don't know how much more time I will put into this. It is really fun though.

Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky FC (Steam/PC) I decided to play this along side Nuclear Throne, since its sequels have come out this year and I want to start at the beginning. It seems very long and if you diverge from the path, enemies are much stronger than you and I get killed very quickly. The battle system seems fun, not 100% sure I will have time/energy to stick with this right now but we'll see.

Thats it from me for last week. My time for games has been very short the past few weeks, and that does not seem to be changing. I'm also kinda at a loss after completing Bloodborne and I'm afraid I'm just killing time waiting for Dark Souls 3 to come out! If thats the case Dark Souls 3 is the last of the series, I have no idea what I'll do. Hopefully its just a funk and more to do with my lack of free time than anything else. ;p
  • Fallout 4

Closing in on platinum. Gotta play through some endings and figure out how to be a benevolent leader. I swear I built these assholes level 3 everything with all the security beds food water power you could want. Pegged at 84%. I wanted to invite super mutants to come eat all these ungrateful jerks.
  • Bloodborne - More DLC co-op and character leveling.

Ratchet and Clank 3 - Finished it.