NEW SMASH BROTHERS CONFIRMED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Did you all see lat night??? NEW SMASH!!! I am a smash pro and Im hoping they can fix the mess that was Brawl what a horrible game. BANANAS??? N O!!!
    Post here if your excited for some NEW SMASH BROS!!!
  • Apparently this new one will be developed by Namco Bandai, but the old studio will be helping. I wonder if a change in the developer will bring about a big change to Smash. I'm not the biggest Smash fan in the world, I prefer Street Fighter or Marvel, but I did like the original and Melee so I'm glad the series is continuing. Though at this point I'm sure Nintendo wouldn't dream of discontinuing the Smash saga. It's become one of their flagship titles just as any Mario or Zelda game would be. A lot of my closest friends are huge Smash fans (or, were until I showed them the awesomeness that is UMvC3) so I'm sure they'll be super excited.
  • Looks like you're back. Again.
  • Miss me? :)
  • Shady's back..... back again.
  • Bongo said:
    Miss me? :)

Wasn't referring to you, old chap.
  • Oh. :( Well the answer is yes, anyways!
  • I loved Brawl to be honest, it was one of the first Nintendo home console games I'd ever played, let alone my first ever Smash Bros. game. I'd be pretty excited for this, it'll probably be the turning point for me to think about getting a 3DS.

Also, welcome back Bongo! I did miss you. :)
  • FirLocke said:
    I loved Brawl to be honest, it was one of the first Nintendo home console games I'd ever played, let alone my first ever Smash Bros. game. I'd be pretty excited for this, it'll probably be the turning point for me to think about getting a 3DS.

Also, welcome back Bongo! I did miss you. :)

Just gonna say, at the moment, you have one of the coolest PSN sigs I've seen. What game does that track back to? El Shaddai? Is it any good?

Also, I hope you're excited for PS-Allstars! :)
  • Slixshot said: