Who Fucked the World the Most?
  • I have a history degree, so over the years, I've read about all of these attrocites that different nations have inflicted upon the world. I'm at a point now where I feel like I can blame a few selection nations as being "the nation that screwed the world over the most" but I'm not really sure if I can name one as the main bastard in all of this.

In this topic, I'm curious what you think. Which nation is to blame the most for the world's problems we have today (in the modern era)? In the listing below, I'm going to give you a set of nations and explations of what I've come to believe are major players to blame. Feel free to discuss and tell me what you think.

Who fucked the world the most?

Spain - This nation sent Christopher Colombus first the the new world. It was because of Spain that billons of native South and North Americans died, lost their land, their freedom, and the peace that these 2 continents once had before the Europeans had. Spain looted the "New World" and send conquerers to enslave natives in Mexico and South America, stealing billions of dollars worth of gold and other precious quantities. After these nations gained independence, they were poor because much of their valuables were sitting in the Spanish treasury. Even to this day, South America is a very poor continent, and it all started because of Christopher Columbus. You could also argue that because of Colombus, the US would eventually be formed as a result, who in their own right has been fucking the world for almost 300 years.