I think someone really likes this site.
  • I work as a ranger at a nature park called Hopewell Rocks in New Brunswick, Canada. Well we have a guest book for people to give their impressions of the place. I was going through the comments of today, and seen an entry by a name I can't remember off hand from California with the comment "www.noobtoob.com for your gaming podcasts" or something along those lines. Being a gamer I wrote the site down and decided to check the place out.

So yeah, just letting you guys know you have some loyal fans out there.
  • where all loyal fans i mean if it snows i wont piss my name in it i will piss noobtoob.com. Cos thats what am all about noobtoob is worth my piss, cos your new you may not get me but well i am wierd.
  • Wow, thats halarious. Wonder who did it. o_O

Anyways, welcome to noobtoob.
  • That's awesome. I think that's the first random NoobToob.com story. Tahnks for sharing and welcome to the site.

Would the generous soul show their face and say what park it was? You deserve some noobies for that.

On a side note... I have discovered colors!
  • nutta27 said:
    where all loyal fans i mean if it snows i wont piss my name in it i will piss noobtoob.com. Cos thats what am all about noobtoob is worth my piss, cos your new you may not get me but well i am wierd.

All Everyones piss are belong to NooBTooB
  • NoobToob is growing. It's gonna be big, real big in a few years.
  • hopefully it doesn't get big enough as to whjere tobin and yuzo are forced to say games are cool because they are sponsered by a company that is invested in the game. But still long live noobtoob
  • that reminds me of a while ago when i was in the college library with one of my friends and we were leaveing little notes by some randomly slected computers with his forum address written on , too bad it didnt work for us
  • nutta27 said: